Home | Meet the Band | Making Steel Drums | Events | Music | Photos | Price List | Book Us | Contact Us | Testimonials
Wedding Links
Artisic Florals
Patrick Higgins
619-220-8854
www.artisticflorals.com
patrick@artisticflorals.com
Disc Go Round DJ
Andy Hagenah
760-721-2427
www.discgorounddj.com
andy@discgorounddj.com
Fargos BBQ
Jacinth Williams
619-262-0201
www.FargosBBQ.net
fargos221@aol.com
The Best To You
Linda Gorin
1-800-787-2275
www.thebesttoyou.com
linda@thebesttoyou.com
Putnam Travel
Larry Clark
858-488-2569
lctravel@san.rr.com
Wedding Links
The French Gourmet
Michel Malecot
800-929-1924
www.thefrenchgourmet.com
party@thefrenchgourmet.com
Dennis Way Photography
Dennis Way
858-279-3337
www.dennisway.com
deway@pacbell.com
Silverman Co, Inc.
Bob Silverman
858-625-4600
www.silvermandiamonds.com
silvermanrob@yahoo.com
INACO Website Development
Roberto E. Ruiz
619-279-9520
roberto@inaco.com
www.inaco.com
Home | Meet the Band | Making Steel Drums | Events | Music | Photos | Price List | Book Us | Contact Us | Testimonials